Grammy Award Winning Album 2019

  • 0829619175721 Produktnummer
  • Centricity Music Leverandør
  • VINYL - 2LP Format
  • 2018 Produksjonsår
  • Legg til Se alle0Anmeldelser

Grammy Award Winning Album 2019
Les mer

Velg antall  


With her highly anticipated sophomore album Look Up Child, platinum-selling artist Lauren Daigle gives listeners a 13-track record showcasing her signature powerhouse vocals and unique style, rich with personal testimony.

From hit single 'You Say,' to spirited opener 'Still Rolling Stones,' and a special cover of 'Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus,' each song demonstrates a growth and maturity in Daigle's music, as she shares stories of trusting in one's identity as a child of God.

Musically inspired by classics like Roberta Flack and Aretha Franklin, plus Daigle's Louisiana roots, Look Up Child is a soulful collection that reminds listeners to find joy amidst strife and hold onto the hopeful light Jesus provides.


  1. Still Rolling Stones
  2. Rescue
  3. This Girl
  4. Your Wings
  5. You Say
  6. Everything
  7. Love Like This
  8. Look Up Child
  9. Losing My Religion
  10. Remember
  11. Rebel Heart
  12. Inevitable
  13. Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus
  14. You Say (Piano/Vocal Version)

Hva synes du om dette produktet?

×Tips en venn

Lauren Daigle - Look Up Child - Limited Edition (VINYL - 2LP) USA-Import Lauren Daigle - Look Up Child - Limited Edition (VINYL - 2LP) USA-Import Centricity Music

Send tipset til (din venns e-postadresse)

Din e-postadresse (IP:

Din kommentar (valgfritt)
Minst et par ord, dersom du skriver noe

Sender, vennligst vent ..  Avbryt